Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Estelle Alfortish

Estelle Alfortish

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Estelle Alfortish
"Tracie and Brannon are by far the very best at customer service. They have gone over and above to make sure my insurance is up to date and paid on time. Without them I would not have coverage. Thankyou Tracie for going over and above and beyond for me. Love you so much. I feel blessed to have y’all as my insurance agents !"
Profile photo of Sarah Lyle

Sarah Lyle

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Lyle
"Love working with Blake! Awesome office!"
Profile photo of Michaels Mike

Michaels Mike

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michaels Mike
"My experience with State Farm, was excellent. My representative, Mersi was extremely helpful and helpful."
Profile photo of Troy Saul

Troy Saul

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Saul
"I was searching for new insurance due to my current provider raising my rates for no good reason. Miss Arianna called me and gave me a good quote. She gave me time to think about it but I didn't need to. It was a good price so I signed back up with State Farm because of her good customer service. Appreciate you."
Profile photo of Manar Raied

Manar Raied

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manar Raied
"I had a amazing experience got the best price and Arianna was a wonderful she gave me the best price great service"
Profile photo of gayle burke

gayle burke

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gayle burke
"Mercy was so helpful with making the decision on car insurance. There are so many companies that want your business. She made it a delightful purchase. Paul Salvatori"
Profile photo of Sherry R.

Sherry R.

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry R.
"Stefany was very knowledgeable about coverage I needed for my vehicles. Great personality!!!"
Profile photo of SAND FRADELLA

SAND FRADELLA

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SAND FRADELLA
"Tracie Tran is a Dream, her kind and efficient help is priceless!!!"
Profile photo of Nora Indovina

Nora Indovina

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Indovina
"Blake has helped me with his knowledge of what policies I need, he was very knowledgeable. He treated me as a person not just a policy. I would highly recommend him as your Agent if you are looking for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Aye Eckerson

Aye Eckerson

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aye Eckerson
"Stefany is amazing! She helped me get a much lower rate for car and life insurance than I was paying elsewhere and was so kind and helpful. I absolutely recommend working with her and the Blake Lawson State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Johanna De la rosa

Johanna De la rosa

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johanna De la rosa
"Stefany is my life saver I started with her when I was 27 years old I’m 32 now and she is always available to help me get not only best price but also explain to me what I need and what my policy included. Not a lot of people have good customer service and the patience to assisting others."
Profile photo of Yovana Rocha

Yovana Rocha

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yovana Rocha
"Bendecimos a Mersi , ella nos ayudo muchísimo, yo la recomiendo muchísimo. Es una persona increíble, se tomo su tiempo para atendernos con amabilidad. Nos ayudo con nuestra aseguranza de casa y nos encontro lo que estábamos buscando ! Muchas gracias mersi !"
Profile photo of Steven Jackson

Steven Jackson

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Jackson
"Excellent Service. I can't say enough how much switching my insurance to State Farm has made my life easier. They take care of everything. Truly a customer service focused team."
Profile photo of LifeWithKeylia

LifeWithKeylia

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LifeWithKeylia
"What can I say? I absolutely love State Farm and their costumer service agents. They are very kind, patient and they are willing to work with me. Especially their employee MERSI. Mersi a very wonderful and kind person. She definitely deserves a raise."
Profile photo of Leslie Marin

Leslie Marin

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Marin
"I went to get a quote last year (2022) from Stefany at State Farm (Blake Lawson Branch) I wasn’t ready to commit that day however. Stefany was committed to getting me the best quote possible and kept in contact. (Not to the point I felt pressured) thankfully. But I wound up switching back not only because of the insurance rate , but because Stefany was such a people person and she made it easy to talk to . She even made the process of switching a breeze. Thank you Stefany for making the process an easy one. I was able to do everything over the phone. So my advice is to give her a call and see what she can do for you. You won’t regret it. 😀"
Profile photo of Val Houston

Val Houston

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Val Houston
"Ariana was our agent, and she made us very comfortable. I will recommend her to anyone who needs insurance. She was very knowledgeable about all questions we ask. Keep up the good work and a blessing to have met . Thanks again for everything"
Profile photo of Nolan Winston

Nolan Winston

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nolan Winston
"Very fast customer service and patience."
Profile photo of Latara Smith

Latara Smith

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latara Smith
"Ms Mersi was amazing took her time with me as I had a lot of questions, She was super sweet and offered other products that would help me with saving money but beneficial as well . Also gave me a call to confirm that everything was all set and nothing changed on my policy. Thanks for your time and for making sure I was completely satisfied."
Profile photo of Kyrisha Miner

Kyrisha Miner

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyrisha Miner
"Love love State Farm One call away always in my best interest. BLAKE IS THE WAY!!! TRACY IS AWESOME."
Profile photo of Maycoll Jose Beltrán Alvarez

Maycoll Jose Beltrán Alvarez

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maycoll Jose Beltrán Alvarez
"Excelente Servicio, muchas gracias a Arianna Rizik quien me ayudó en todo este proceso, fue muy amable."
Profile photo of Raymond Simon

Raymond Simon

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Simon
"This review is for Stefany Fernandez. Great service and saved me a fair bit by bundling my home, auto and umbrella. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Huey Clark

Huey Clark

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Huey Clark
"I had a great experience with Mersi. She helped me saved money. She's helped me switch over and made this process extremely smooth. Thanks Mersi!!!"
Profile photo of Emad Husein

Emad Husein

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emad Husein
"Arianna she’s the best and very kind so love her services good personality"
Profile photo of Letticia Idiaquez

Letticia Idiaquez

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Letticia Idiaquez
"I just switched insurance over with State Farm and representative Arianna Hernandez was extremely helpful. Not only was she able to save me money in my auto insurance she was able to offer additional coverage on the vechicles and renters insurance at a great price. Extremely grateful for her services and process was super quick. Whoop whoop"
Profile photo of Miguelina Fernandez

Miguelina Fernandez

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguelina Fernandez
"Very good service and customer service, Stephanie Fernandez is very clear and precise in explaining to the client"