Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Blake Lawson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Blake Lawson

5 out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Star Blossom

Star Blossom

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this company! Blake & Staff is Always pleasant & helpful. My agent is LaQuanda.. She found a reasonable rate for me. Very nice & considerate.. I've been a member for years! & years to come."
Profile photo of Cynthia Coleman

Cynthia Coleman

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stefany F. is a jewel! She went beyond the call of duty to assure I had the coverage I needed. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Tamarindo Desveladas

Tamarindo Desveladas

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stefany Fernandez has been very professional and helpful"
Profile photo of ursula morgan

ursula morgan

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always received professional experiences with the Agent Ms. Fernandez She goes beyond her scope of work to resolve my insurance concerns and other issues in getting my homeowners policy. All staff I worked with at Lawson Statefarm show that they care about the clients to address insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shawntrice Green

Shawntrice Green

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"LaQuonda Johnson was outstanding she provided great service. She was very patient and helpful I couldn’t have asked for a better agent."
Profile photo of Thomas Wimberly

Thomas Wimberly

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stefany at State Farm has been incredibly helpful every step of the way in our insurance purchase. She's been very prompt with email replies and has been professional and knowledgeable in a way I've yet to experience with an insurance company. I'm very thankful for her patience and her ability to easily explain every thing along the way. We just got our policies with them, but I'd highly recommend Stefany and this office to anyone on the fence about switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of LBarth007

LBarth007

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Laquonda Johnson, her knowledge and customer service skills were phenomenal."
Profile photo of Adrian Rogers

Adrian Rogers

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yes! It’s this lovely representative that I have spoken with by the name of Laquonda Johnson. She was very competent of her job skill and showed great customer service skills. You need more people like her. Thanks Again!"
Profile photo of Andres Trombatore

Andres Trombatore

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake is very professional and attentive to our needs. Would give him six stars if it were an option."
Profile photo of Paula Naquin

Paula Naquin

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stefany was very professional and knowledgeable explained everything answered questions gave us options. Called us back in a timely manner. When we had concerns she dealt with them with compassion and understanding. Very sweet and caring personality. When my husband and I needed time to decide she was not pushy she gave us time to look over documents she was honest. She keeps an open line of communication and always called us back .she is a straightforward honest polite person which is refreshing in these times. Would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for insurance."
Profile photo of christine mille

christine mille

January 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake took the time to explain every little detail of the coverage! He did not try to sell me coverage that I did not need. Instead, he honestly and informality, helped me choose the best coverage for me. Thank you Blake! I will be a loyal customer for as long as possible. Happy New Year! 🥳"
Profile photo of Kyle Chenier

Kyle Chenier

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very very good coverage with great prices and excellent service."
Profile photo of Clint Buquet

Clint Buquet

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katie was very helpful and quick with getting me a great deal on car insurance. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Gaby Melendez

Gaby Melendez

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m happy with the insurance because stephanie helped me a lot ."
Profile photo of Ryan Lisotta

Ryan Lisotta

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"There where very helpful in what I needed"
Profile photo of ryoko ville

ryoko ville

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was very helpful"
Profile photo of Nina Dillon

Nina Dillon

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"This young lady was able to help me get Renter's insurance with no problem She also was able to convince me to switch auto insurance with better coverage and lower rates..Ms.Laquonda is an amazing sales rep..keep doing what you're doing!! God Bless!"
Profile photo of Lamonica Payne

Lamonica Payne

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"LaQuanda always responds quickly to my request and offers great insight regarding products and what’s best for me! Great customer service and friendly disposition!"
Profile photo of Scameko Baston

Scameko Baston

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to say my insurance lady Laquonda she has done a amazing job."
Profile photo of Cortina Richardson

Cortina Richardson

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would like to give a big shout out to LaQuonda Deon. Laquonda is amazing and handles all my needs whenever I call, she is very professional and responds quickly."
Profile photo of Captain Dave

Captain Dave

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Service and Very Professional group."
Profile photo of Marcelle Fernandez

Marcelle Fernandez

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is so welcoming and helpful. This was my first time getting car insurance and Brennan patiently helped me every step of the way. They went above and beyond to help me find the best deals that I could afford! I'm so pleased with the service here."
Profile photo of Amanda Fernandez

Amanda Fernandez

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everything about them, literally AWESOME!!! I’ve never experienced such great & professional customer service like they give you! Blake and Brennan are just simply amazing and I couldn’t be more thankful for the time they take to help when needed! 100% recommend this agency to anyone that is looking for all the positivity!"
Profile photo of Jeanne Johnson

Jeanne Johnson

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"With all that’s going on in the world today including the pandemic we are currently in, I decided to search for life insurance for myself and my daughter. With the help of Laquonda she was able to provide affordable premiums for the both of us. I love State Farm, now I’m able to bundle my auto, home and life insurance policy and save more money. When visiting Blake Lawson agency ask for Laquonda, she is very knowledgeable and persistent when helping her customers."
Profile photo of Tanya Plaisance

Tanya Plaisance

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I live 2 hours from this office and I wouldn't trade it for any other insurance! These guys are a pleasure to pay every month!"