Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Blake Lawson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Blake Lawson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Glen Gerstner

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"5 stars! Best agency for car insurance. I honestly always stayed away from State Farm due to high pricing. But I no longer think that way! They beat everyone’s price! THE BEST"

Crystal Reynolds

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Stefany has been so helpful, personable and communicative! She’s always looking out for an opportunity to lower my premium and clearly lays out what my options are. I really appreciate her and the team at Blake Lawson."

PASTOR THOMAS

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was looking for a better insurance agency that could help me with insurance. Mersi recommended me to this agency. This agency surpassed my expectations. They are quick and attentive, great agent and team members"

Joe Cast

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in to request a quote on a property. Mersi recommended me this agency, and I’m glad their taking care of my insurance needs. Stefany sent me the quotes quickly exactly when I needed them. This agency works efficiently, and will gladly speak highly of them. Thank you Blake Lawson State Farm!"

Tianne Moore

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laquonda was very helpful with getting the policies that I needed for my family. I appreciate her time and patience with me."

Coblackk

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stefany is amazing. She’s very helpful & reliable"

Lashonda Reynolds

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake Lawson has a great team always pleasant and helpful. LaQuonda Johnson is one of the agents that I deal with a lot within the office. She's always precise, very professional, and handles everything I need accordingly. Hands down Blake and his team is awesome."
Profile photo of Joe Gelpi

Joe Gelpi

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough good things about Blake. My rental in Harvey was destroyed by the tornado. Although I have wind and hail with Safe Point, the policy is written through his State Farm agency. Since my policy was forwarded to him after my original agency retire I never met him and figured he’d just give me a phone # to call and that would be that. I was totally wrong. Blake was such a huge help…. Not only he gave me the number, he sent them pictures, talked to the adjusters and assisted in getting me closer to the top of the list. Highly recommend Blake and his people. 5 +++ rated!"

Erika W

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Huge thanks to Brennan who really took the time give me the best coverage options available. He was very professional and knowledgeable about all of the policies they offer and great at answering all of my questions. I highly recommend working with him if you are looking for a new agent!"

cody wilson

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got off the phone with Stefany, amazing help. Walked me through every option, and every step was a breeze. Would highly recommend!"

candace ruiz

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Fernandez was very pleasant to work with, understood that just like she was at her job, I was at mine and did not hassle me at all. This trait is hard to come by in the customer service industry and is greatly appreciated. I look forward to her being my insurance person for a long time."

W. Loretta Scott (Loretta Scott TV)

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake Lawson’s team is amazing. They always respond quickly rather it’s an email I sent or a voicemail. Tracie Tran is a great addition to the team. I asked some questions that was of Major concern is he was very clear and help me understand and make decisions that were best for me. Love love love this office and my State Farm."

Denise Dempsey

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team made switching insurance agencies so easy!! Thanks!!"

Gerardo Rivera

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and good service from Stefany Fernandez"

Keenan Christo

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’d like to start off by saying how amazing these guys were over at State Farm! They’ve been working with me day in and out to get me switched over and set for my auto insurance and I couldn’t be happier! Special thanks to Brennan for sticking with me and overseeing the policy and making sure I got the best deal! Would definitely recommend you guys any day!"

hung nguyen

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Tracie on numerous occasions for my mutilple polices. She is extremely helpful, prompt and knowledgeable. With Tracie I always get great and professional service. She goes above and beyond to help!!"

Trinie Tran

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracie is very helpful. I know, if I need something done quickly, that she will do whatever she can to have it done in a timely manner. I just recently moved the location of my business and she quickly went about making the changes to my liability insurance. She has quick response times and is very eager to help."

Mario Delgado

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stefany was very professional and knowledgeable explained everything question gave us options when we had concerns she dealt with them with compassion and understanding very sweet and caring personality I recommend her to anyone who is looking for insurance"

Mashanda Washington

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stefany was very helpful with getting my multiple policies started. She was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions."

Madison Mcclendon

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brennan was a huge help getting me a quote for homeowners insurance after mine doubled at renewal. Got back to me very quickly which I appreciated!"

Doretha Goldman

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brennan is so helpful! He gives the best service and helps me understand all my insurance questions. So thankful for this amazing team!"

Jason Fernandez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is awesome!! Brennan was super helpful at walking me through everything step by step and getting me some great rates. Highly recommend"

Jordan Aliers

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t tell you the first thing about insurance before calling this agency. They took their time explaining coverage, what policies would benefit me, and other things that companies will typically fly through. Highly recommend!"

Star Blossom

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this company! Blake & Staff is Always pleasant & helpful. My agent is LaQuanda.. She found a reasonable rate for me. Very nice & considerate.. I've been a member for years! & years to come."

Cynthia Coleman

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stefany F. is a jewel! She went beyond the call of duty to assure I had the coverage I needed. Thanks!"