Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brad Pratt

Brad Pratt

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Pratt
"Brendon was a huge help. He’s a straight shooter just let him know what you need and he will do his best to get you taken care of. He has done a great job with everyone I have referred to him. He makes me look good networking!!!"
Profile photo of Lillian Toribio

Lillian Toribio

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian Toribio
"Stefany was so informative and helpful. I look forward to doing more business with her in the future."
Profile photo of Johian Francois

Johian Francois

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johian Francois
"Stefany is not only professional but also very knowledgeable about auto policies. She showed me how much I could save on my insurance and pointed out several applicable discounts, earning my trust with her honesty. I'm looking forward to doing business with her."
Profile photo of Patricia Cummings

Patricia Cummings

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Cummings
"I love Traci as she is very helpful with all my questions and always gets back to me right away"
Profile photo of Nick Rob

Nick Rob

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Rob
"I would like to take a moment of my time to HIGHLIGHT, Arianna Rizik Hernandez, this agent who’s apart of the Blake Lawson teams has always gone above and beyond for me since I’ve been a member of State Farm, I would definitely recommend her to any individuals looking for quality insurance at a affordable price, I have 5* vehicles and I’m still blessed to be able to afford coverage, I don’t think it would’ve been possible without Arianna and her team at Blake Lawson. Please take advantage of their experience and expertise in insurance industry."
Profile photo of Anubis Customs

Anubis Customs

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anubis Customs
"Great experience!! Tracie Tran was very helpful in getting me set up with the coverage I needed. Overall I highly recommend Blake Lawson's State Farm office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jay B

Jay B

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay B
"Super nice! Saved a bunch of money dealing with them!"
Profile photo of Yvonne Tran

Yvonne Tran

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Tran
"Tracie was very pleasant to speak to. Thank you so much for the excellent service and help you provided!"
Profile photo of Willard Stafford

Willard Stafford

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willard Stafford
"Stefano Fernandez is a true professional. She not only took care of our needs, she assured me we were receiving the best coverage for our auto policy. I will continue to utilize her guidance under State Farm."
Profile photo of Daniella Ingram

Daniella Ingram

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniella Ingram
"Marci help me and I very satisfied the service I have good service tank you"
Profile photo of Shanun Alexander

Shanun Alexander

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanun Alexander
"Ariana has been very friendly and helpful. Helped me to get a good price and as many discounts as where available to me. Answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend choosing Ariana as your State Farm representative."
Profile photo of Melkiz Castillo

Melkiz Castillo

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melkiz Castillo
"I appreciate the fast and competent help that I received. The agent Mersi not only presented to me various options for me to decide what was best for my case, but once I decided she also went above and beyond to make sure I understood my policy and not only that, she followed up with me to make sure I had done everything in my end so that I can take advantage of the discounts that I was promised, example: I had not installed the tracking device, and she reminded me to do so, and for that, I'm thankful"
Profile photo of Pat Johnson

Pat Johnson

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Johnson
"Stefany always keep me informed what's going on for as Life Insurance and other special offers...."
Profile photo of Dionne Haydel

Dionne Haydel

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dionne Haydel
"My experience with Arianna was absolutely the best. She is so sweet, helpful and knowledgeable. Arianna always make me feel comfortable asking any question. I'm so happy to have Blake Lawson and his team as my Agent. Sincerely Dionne Haydel"
Profile photo of Marco Galindo

Marco Galindo

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Galindo
"Very fast work and very professional service. 💯💯 Also gave me a really good price . Mercy was very kind and was great explaining everything ✌️"
Profile photo of Clinton Coldren

Clinton Coldren

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clinton Coldren
"Brennan was extremely helpful in helping me secure a quote for flood insurance in a timely manner"
Profile photo of Allison Edwards

Allison Edwards

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Edwards
"Blake was extremely helpful in helping me lower my auto insurance rates! Having three cars and two teenagers I needed to look for a better company than then one I was with. Thanks for helping this single mom out. I would highly recommend the Blake Lawson State Farm office !"
Profile photo of Charlotte Conner-Plute

Charlotte Conner-Plute

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Conner-Plute
"I absolutely love Tracie at the Blake Lawson Insurance Office. She has helped me so much with insurance and responds very quickly to my questions and requests!"
Profile photo of Peter Cleaves

Peter Cleaves

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Cleaves
"Stefany Fernandez proved to be knowledgeable, effective, and congenial as we changed our home and car insurance. She made it easy to submit all required information and presented it quickly to State Farm underwriters to qualify for home insurance in our zip code (which had been denied or overpriced by other carriers). She signed us up for safe driving discount which saves money and provides an incentive to stay alert when on the road. Altogether our relationship with Stefany has begun very favorably, and we recommend her to others with insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Castillo

Jennifer Castillo

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Castillo
"Mersi is great! She is very timely in answering and is quick in getting an insurance quote 👏 Mersi explained everything with a lot of patience and answered all the questions I had! Great customer service 👍"
Profile photo of Julia Saint Louis

Julia Saint Louis

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Saint Louis
"Buenos reprentante, amabilidad y resuelven muy bn... pero me encanto como me resolvio Estefany mi favorita"
Profile photo of Gari Sampey

Gari Sampey

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gari Sampey
"Tracie responded to my email request in less than 24 hours."
Profile photo of Edwin Roque

Edwin Roque

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Roque
"Me sentí muy satisfecho. Y muy claro en todas la information que me brindó Arianna. Muy profesional y preparada en su trabajo la recomiendo al 100% ."
Profile photo of Jorge René Rodríguez

Jorge René Rodríguez

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge René Rodríguez
"Arianna she’s amazing! Help me a lot, very optimistic so kind. 100% recommended"
Profile photo of Rebecca Moreno

Rebecca Moreno

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Moreno
"Mersi is amazing! I purchased a property and was shopping around everywhere for insurance. Mersi not only gave me the best rate and coverages, she gave me great service. I truly appreciate how smooth and easy she’s made this for me. Thanks Mersi!!!!"